Rwanda, also known as ’The Land of a Thousand Hills’, has five volcanoes, 23 lakes, and numerous rivers, some forming the source of the River Nile. The Main water bodies are Lake Kivu, Lake Muhazi, Lake Ihema, Lake Bulera, Lake Ruhondo, Lake Mugesera. Main National Parks Parks are Akagera, Volcanoes and Gishwati-Mukura National Parks. The Volcanoes National Park in the Virunga volcanic mountains with its high altitude forests is world-famous for mountain gorillas. while Lake Kivu to the west offers beautiful beaches and an archipelago of islands.

Let`s explore...

Our team will craft you an experience to remember!